Bar 360

Bar 360

Be the first to review

Known for being vegan, gluten-free, and kosher-certified, The Bars 360 are all natural, vegan, and gluten-free. They are also certified kosher and the bars are vegan, gluten-free, and kosher certified. We use organic, non-GMO ingredients in the Bar 360, including organic honey, organic cane sugar, almonds, cashews, cocoa powder, hazelnuts, pistachios, walnuts, vanilla beans, and sea salt.

image